Hello sky!


IMG_20150816_192618-1

I was always fond of clouds, I still am. It’s like a whole new world exists up there which isn’t known to anyone, which can never be conquered by any power that humanity possess. Sky with it’s infinite and independent colours is like a light of dazzling brilliancy to me. There lies a certain serenity and tranquility in the lively and virgorous shades of the clouds which is a forever fancy to eyes. ๐Ÿ™‚


IMG_20150313_174800-1
IMG_20150816_191002-1 IMG_20150816_191735-1

14 Comments Add yours

  1. Beautiful pics! โค
    I also do love the clouds!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Welcome ๐Ÿ˜€
        Btw it is me… Miss.Mysterious. ๐Ÿ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

      2. What! I mean hello. What is your real name? ๐Ÿ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Hi (:
        Hehe Let some things in life be a mystery. ๐Ÿ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      4. This is just getting mysterious. Let’s chat somewhere, are you on any social media?

        Like

  2. Adarsh Badri says:

    hello sky,
    don’t worry. there is somebody who loves you and care fr you

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That is so me. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  3. I couldn’t have agreed any more. Btw… Gosh!! I love your smile. Great blog Hun.

    Your new reader,
    Noorain โค๏ธโค๏ธ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so very much. God I love you. *winks* ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. And I loooooooveee you twoooohh!! ( think tweety ) ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Beautiful pics, sky is always adorable !

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know right? ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

