Some pictures


There are always some pictures which makes you smile whenever you see or just scroll past them. They remind you of the gone-moments which you can live again and again with  just a little glimpse of them. Isn’t it amazing how you can go back in time and trace what you all did by just seeing some pictures. I have tons of many such moments of my school from where I recently got farewell-ed, packed with me in form of some pictures.

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Lovely Photo gallery. Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Bun Karyudo says:

    These are very cheerful pictures. It’s always nice to see friends happy together. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know right? Thank you so much. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Bun Karyudo says:

        You’re very welcome! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  3. my valiant soul says:

    City montessori school??

    Like

    1. Yes. How come you know that?
      Actually, we went there for their annual international convention. It was fun and probably the best seven days of my life. 💝❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. my valiant soul says:

        Aaahh..I am an alumni of that only.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Wow. I mean, that is great. Which campus?
        We went to I guess, CMS kanpur road the one with gamba house and auditorium hall.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. my valiant soul says:

        Yeah,majority of the events are held in tht building only.I was from mahanagar capus.Even i had some beautiful memories there.:)

        Liked by 1 person

      4. I simply love CMS, every bit of it. Thank you for having us. 💞

        Liked by 1 person

      5. my valiant soul says:

        Haha.Glad u liked it.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

