Quotes to live by


Hello people!

Okay so, my phone gallery is filled with quotes, poems which I dearly love. Sharing some of them here.

image

image

image
image

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Afrika Bohemian says:

    I love these quotes especially the first one because like Fitzgerald says I really want to live the life I am proud of and always have the courage to start over again and over again in pursuit of my realness ….Thanks for the quotes

    Liked by 2 people

    1. It’s great when people actually read and relate to it, thriving courage and peace. Thanks to you too for your words. Lots of love.

      Like

  2. They are so inspiring Khushhoo😃😃

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m glad, thank you. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Hemangini says:

    hifi 🙂 I am the same as you. phone gallery full of quotes and even laptop… Love those quotes, each one is unique and so important …

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha I’m glad you can relate.💞

      Liked by 1 person

  4. grey says:

    Fitzgerald be the best.

    Like

Leave a Reply

