Hazy, 1/5

Standard

Instagram @whykhushbuwhy

“…I call it a November-loneliness because there is a sort of demanding stillness in my heart and it, more than ever, inflames both my mental and psychological system. November never pauses, it listlessly seems to show off, don’t you think so? Or, rather, it does pause but it is always a hellish pause…”

— Katherine Mansfield, from a letter to Virginia Woolf written c. November 1921

PS. I’ve been obsessed with everything related to Virginia Wolf lately, so I thought why not start a series of picture that I clicked on that. Also, I came across a lot of hazy/blurr pictures which I took unintentionally which I literally found rad now because they are so imperfect that they are beautiful. 

Leave a Reply

