Change 


I started my blog around June of 2015 and since then I haven’t even touched anything related to its appreance let alone customizing. Now that my exams are over and I have so much time on myslef that I spend half of it in sleeping and rest by scrolling past memes, which reminds me that I’m finally changing my pg and my new pg is amazing and spacious and a little less annoying. I am just worried about the shifting process otherwise I’m okay with everything. Since it has been three years that I haven’t changed anything about my blog I thought, I should because change is inevitable and necessary. Plus, I am literally bored with the old theme.  This time, I opted for Dyad 2 as my theme. I really like this theme since it is pretty subtle and doesn’t disclose a lot about me which I think is going to provoke everyone to fondle upon the posts. I also spent a large span of time on focusing on detailing of my blog. Thinking of changing and deciding fonts, header image and various other settings is way more easy when you sit to actually do the same. I had real trouble in previewing the themes while trying different ones. I am at least glad that I am not wasting my time and utilising it pretty propely like humans. Please check out my blog and tell me in the comments, what you think about the new theme? 

See you around, xo. 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Your blogs are.. Beautiful(beautiful is the correct word) . Its admirable to read the way you pour your emotions out in your words.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for taking your time and reading my nearly useless rants. Haha, means a lot.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. ankitataneja says:

    This theme is pretty perfect.
    Also, looking forward to follow your blog more constantly now.
    Hope you post often :p

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks, I will dost.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

